Crochet Pencil Case

When I showed my Ninja Hook Case project to a co-worker, she said, “Can you make this for me but as a pencil case for my kids when they go back to school?” I said, “Sure!”, but as soon as I started making it, I discovered it would be too small and short for pens/pencils, so I looked for a crochet pencil case online and found this. It was perfect! Thank you, Crochet Spot!

In other news, I found this Oval Loom Knitting Set at my local Walmart in their clearance aisle yesterday. I looked up how much they regularly were, and it turns out they only took $2 off of it. However, I didn’t want to pass up the chance and bought it. I checked their crafts aisle and couldn’t find another one like it. Another set to add to my collection. :)

Leave a Reply

