Izzy Scarf on Tadpole KB Loom

I know it’s almost 2am, but I was down to the last stretch. Finally finished the Izzy scarf using the Tadpole KB loom. Truly fun and fast! :) Changing the colors wasn’t too bad, either. The KB site had a good tutorial that was easy to follow.

This will be my loom and pattern for making those Hogwarts 4 house colors. This is for my hubby. He loves green and I accented it with bluish gray.

It’s not a round loom, I know, but it’s loom knitting so might as well post it here. ;)

In other news, you already know I have a KB Tadpole loom and Martha Stewart’s Knit & Weave, but now, added to my loom collection is KB’s All-in-One Loom (the one I’ve always wanted to have) and KB’s Sock 2 Loom. Lots of projects coming soon. ;)

Leave a Reply

